Pay Online

Teaching Calendar

2018-19

Lady Playing Violin

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME Area Music Centre Inset/Other
03/09/2018 3rd and 4th Sept  – Inset
10/09/2018
17/09/2018
24/09/2018
01/10/2018
08/10/2018
15/10/2018
22/10/2018
HALF TERM 29/10/2018
05/11/2018
12/11/2018
19/11/2018
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
10/12/2018
Number of sessions 13 12 11

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME Area Music Centre Inset/Other
07/01/2019
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
30/01/2019
04/02/2019
11/02/2019
HALF TERM 18/02/2019
25/02/2019
04/03/2019
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
Number of Sessions 12 12 11

Summer Term

Monday 29th April – Monday 22nd July

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME Area Music Centre Inset/Other
29/04/2019
06/05/2019 6th May – Bank Holiday
13/05/2019
20/05/2019
HALF TERM 27/05/2019
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
01/07/2019 * * Monday 1st July – Replaces sessions on 6th May
08/07/2019 * * Monday 8th July – Replaces sessions on 6th May
15/07/2019 * * Monday 15th July – Replaces sessions on 6th May
Number of Sessions 10 9 8
Total Sessions in Year 35 33 30

The following unscheduled dates can be used to make up any missed lessons due to absence, INSET, school trips etc.

  • Monday 17th December 2018
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018
  • Monday 8thth April 2019
  • Tuesday 9thth April 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Friday 19th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or comments we would love to hear from you

Ask a Question

Latest Articles

View All Articles