Pay Online

Teaching Calendar

2019-20

Lady Playing Violin

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME (whole class tuition) Music Centre Inset/Other
02/09/2019 2nd and 3rd Sept  – Inset
09/09/2019
16/09/2019
23/09/2019
30/09/2019
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
21/10/2019
HALF TERM 28/10/2019
04/11/2019
11/11/2019
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
02/12/2019
09/12/2019
16/12/2019
Number of sessions 13 12 11

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME (whole class tuition) Music Centre Inset/Other
06/01/2020
13/01/2020
20/01/2020
27/01/2020
03/02/2020
10/02/2020
HALF TERM 17/02/2020
24/02/2020
02/03/2020
09/03/2020
16/03/2020
23/03/2020
30/03/2020
Number of Sessions 11 11 10

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July

Week Commencing School Tuition FAME (whole class tuition) Music Centre Inset/Other
20/04/2020
27/04/2020
04/05/2020 8th May – Bank Holiday
11/05/2020
18/05/2020
HALF TERM 25/05/2020
01/06/2020
08/06/2020
15/06/2020
22/06/2020
29/06/2020
06/07/2020 *1 *1 FAME/Whole Class :
Friday 10th July – Replaces any sessions not delivered due to the Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May
13/07/2020 *2 *2 Any standard school tuition not delivered due to the Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May can be carried out between 13th-17th July
Number of Sessions 11 10 9
Total Sessions in Year 35 33 30

The following unscheduled dates can be used to make up any missed lessons due to absence, INSET, school trips etc.

  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 30th March 2020
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Thursday 16th July 2020
  • Friday 17th July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or comments we would love to hear from you

Ask a Question

Latest Articles

View All Articles